Events Calendar

Scandinavian Online Music Jam
Monday, Mar. 27, 2023,  7:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact bsagan@msu.edu

Join musicians from all over North America to play folk music from Scandinavia. All instruments welcome. No previous experience necessary. Sheet music and videos are available for learning.

Time Zone Information

Monday, March 27, 2023, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, March 27, 2023, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, March 27, 2023, 6:30 PM Central time
Monday, March 27, 2023, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, March 28, 2023, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top