Events Calendar

Organizers of ECD Dances Monthly Meet-up
Monday, Jun. 13, 2022,  4:30 PM Eastern -  5:30 PM Eastern
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
Contact Darlene Hamilton at The Historical Tea & Dance Society: historicalteaanddance@gmail.com

A monthly meet-up for dance event organizers. A safe place to chat with folks that have a lot in common.

We chat about anything and everything related to dance events, including halls, promotions, current health situation and how to navigate it, policies for codes of conduct, etc etc etc. Others who run, or help to run, dance events that are similar in nature are welcome to join in.

Please contact us to join the mailing list to receive the link for meetings:historicalteaanddance@gmail.com

When contacting us, please respond to the following:

What dance group you are involved in organizing? And/or please respond to this question:

Are you involved with organizing/running/calling ECD dances? If not, please state why you feel you should be considered to join this group. Thank you.

Time Zone Information

Monday, June 13, 2022, 1:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, June 13, 2022, 2:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, June 13, 2022, 3:30 PM Central time
Monday, June 13, 2022, 4:30 PM Eastern time
Monday, June 13, 2022, 9:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top