Events Calendar

Evart FunFest Friday Night Dance
Friday, Jul. 15, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact Brian Burchett, bburchet@gmail.com, 574.256.8335

Please join us for some squares, circle mixers, contras, and some longways sets. Beginner dancers welcome!

This dance is held in conjunction with the Evart FunFest acoustic music festival, in Evart, Michigan. Bring your instrument(s) and join in with the music earlier in the day!

This event is held in the Community Building at the Osceola Country Fairgrounds. Camping is available at the fairgrounds. Hotels are available a few miles south, in Big Rapids, Michigan.

The daily admission rate for the Evart FunFest is $7.00. Children 12 and under are free.

If you decide to join us for the entire FunFest, a three day festival pass is just $15/person. Children 12 and under also free.

Please share this event with all your dancing friends!

For more information about the Evart FunFest, please visit our website.

Time Zone Information

Friday, July 15, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, July 15, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, July 15, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Friday, July 15, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, July 16, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Osceola County Fairgrounds
101 Recreation Ave. - Evart MI 49631
Evart
MI
49631
USA
(231) 734-5481
http://osceolacountyfair@sbcglobal.net
     
Back to Top