Events Calendar

River Rendezvous
From Friday, Jul. 15, 2022 -  8:00 PM Eastern
To Sunday, Jul. 17, 2022 -  3:00 PM Eastern
Contact Jim Sedivy www.riverrendezvous.com

River Rendezvous returns to Lake Park in Coshocton, Ohio, July 15-17, 2022

Bands: Toss the Possum and The Mean Lids

Callers: Gaye Fifer, Terry Doyle, and Carol Kopp

Sound by Jamie Platt

Time Zone Information

Friday, July 15, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, July 15, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, July 15, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, July 15, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, July 16, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Coshocton Lake Park
23253 SR 83
Coshocton
Ohio
43812
USA
     
Back to Top