Events Calendar

TECDA Tuesday Dance
Tuesday, Jul. 12, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@tecda.ca Maxine Louie

Please join TECDA for our weekly Tuesday Night Dance at Willowdale Presbyterian Church, 38 Ellerslie Ave with our talented Callers Cathy Campbell, David Berman, Alan Rosenthal, Walter Zagorski. We are located in Toronto, Ontario, Canada and we dance every Tuesday night.

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Willowdale Presbuterian Church
38 Ellerslie Ave
Toronto
Ontario
M2N 1X8
Canada
http://tecda.ca
     
Back to Top