Events Calendar

TECDA Friday Dance
Friday, Jul. 15, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@tecda.ca Maxine Louie

Please join TECDA for our weekly Friday Night Dance at Ralph Thornton Centre, 765 Queen St. E. with our talented Callers Cathy Campbell, David Berman, Alan Rosenthal, Walter Zagorski. We are located in Toronto, Ontario, Canada and we dance every Friday night.

Time Zone Information

Friday, July 15, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, July 15, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, July 15, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Friday, July 15, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, July 16, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Ralph Thornton Community Centre
765 Queen Street East
Toronto
ON
M4M 1H3
Canada
     
Back to Top