Events Calendar

Dancing Well dance & song for ALL! Facebook Live
Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2022,  4:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern
Contact Deborah@DancingWell.org, 502-889-6584, www.DancingWell.org

Uplifting dance for all, with a sing-along break and words of wisdom. Lighten your day! No one can see you but you can join in from anywhere. A program of Dancing Well: The Soldier Project but truly for ALL! Traditional dances of many cultures, modified for online dancing. Look for the LIVE red box on the video.

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 3:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top