Events Calendar

Contra Holiday in Medieval England
From Wednesday, Apr. 12, 2023 -  5:00 AM Eastern
To Wednesday, Apr. 19, 2023 -  3:00 AM Eastern
Contact Gwyn Williams geebee219@gmail.com www.contraholiday.net

Treat yourself to an extraordinary British contra dance adventure with your friends! We are pleased to offer another contra dance week from Wednesday, April 12, 2023 to Wednesday, April 19, 2023 in the beautiful medieval cathedral city of Ely, near Cambridge, England. The event takes place at the King’s School and the price of $1400 covers all accommodations including breakfast, dinner, dancing and snacks each day – a great bargain for Europe! A real treat for singles and couples alike as you will be able to enjoy a vacation in England with around 140 friends! Plus, you will not need a car as the train station is close to the camp.

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, April 12, 2023, 2:00 AM Pacific time
Wednesday, April 12, 2023, 3:00 AM Mountain time
Wednesday, April 12, 2023, 4:00 AM Central time
Wednesday, April 12, 2023, 5:00 AM Eastern time
Wednesday, April 12, 2023, 10:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location King's School, Ely, England
Barton Rd
Ely
CB7 4DB
United Kingdom
     
Back to Top