Events Calendar

All Hands In – Virtual Contra
Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2022,  8:00 PM Eastern -  9:15 PM Eastern

All Hands In is the home of live online contra dancing!

Dance to live music and calling every first and third Tuesday with performers from across the U.S. and beyond. Alternate weeks are filled with a variety of community-led events.

Looking forward to seeing you online!

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top