Events Calendar

All Hands In – Virtual Contra
Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2022,  8:00 PM Eastern -  9:15 PM Eastern

All Hands In is the home of live online contra dancing!

Dance to live music and calling every first and third Tuesday with performers from across the U.S. and beyond. Alternate weeks are filled with a variety of community-led events.

Looking forward to seeing you online!

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top