Events Calendar

Music City Masquerade—Nashville, TN
From Friday, Oct. 28, 2022 -  8:30 AM Eastern
To Sunday, Oct. 30, 2022 -  2:30 PM Eastern
Contact ncdwebteam@gmail.com

Nashville's Music City Masquerade is back! Come join us for a full weekend of music and dance; music by Supertrad (Eric Schedler, Sam Bartlett, and Dave Langford) with Susan Michaels calling. The welcome dance on Friday gets us started. Saturday will have lots of workshops, you'll have to make some difficult choices, which one to attend? Saturday night is the ever popular Music City Masquerade dance, costumes are always fun but always optional. Sunday starts with more workshops and ends with a farewell dance. Registration, schedule, and lots of other helpful information are on the Nashville Country Dancers website. Register online or by mail. 

Covid Policy: We require that ALL attendees have a negative Covid test within 24 hours before each dance event. Multiple tests will be necessary if you plan to attend the entire weekend. All attendees will be asked to sign in at registration to affirm your negative test result. If you develop symptoms or get a positive test result, please stay home. We will miss you, but better safe than sorry! We will refund your registration fee. We reserve the right to alter Covid policies if circumstances change. If the new policies affect your decision to come to MCM, we will give you a refund. 

Time Zone Information

Friday, October 28, 2022, 5:30 AM Pacific time
Friday, October 28, 2022, 6:30 AM Mountain time
Friday, October 28, 2022, 7:30 AM Central time
Friday, October 28, 2022, 8:30 AM Eastern time
Friday, October 28, 2022, 1:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location Cohn School - Nashville, TN
4805 Park Ave
Nashville
TN
37209
USA
     
Back to Top