Events Calendar

Lawrence Barn Dance Association
Saturday, Aug. 20, 2022,  8:30 PM Eastern
To Sunday, Aug. 21, 2022
Contact Lawrence Barn Dance Association PO Box 1387 Lawrence, KS 66044 (785) 865-3655

Lesson begins at 7:00

Band: Boys of the Prairie

Caller: Lisa Harris

Cost: Adults $8 to $15, Students $4, Children under 16 $2

Due to Covid 19 please see our website for current protocol.

 

Time Zone Information

Saturday, August 20, 2022, 5:30 PM Pacific time
Saturday, August 20, 2022, 6:30 PM Mountain time
Saturday, August 20, 2022, 7:30 PM Central time
Saturday, August 20, 2022, 8:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, August 21, 2022, 1:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location Bishop Seabury Academy
4120 Clinton Parkway
Lawrence
KS
66047
United States
785-865-3655
https://lawrencecontra.wordpress.com/
     
Back to Top