Events Calendar

Glen Echo Contra Dance
Friday, Sep. 9, 2022,  8:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact FNDweekly@gmail.com

Dance to the music of the Glen Echo Open Band, with April Blum calling. We'll be in the Spanish Ballroom at Glen Echo, Maryland.

Time Zone Information

Friday, September 9, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, September 9, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, September 9, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, September 9, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, September 10, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Glen Echo Park
7300 MacArthur Boulevard
Glen Echo
MD
United States
     
Back to Top