Events Calendar

Glen Echo Contra Dance
Friday, Oct. 21, 2022,  8:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact FNDweekly@gmail.com

Come dance with us! Our callers will be guests from the Country Song and Dance Society. We'll be in the Bumper Car Pavilion at Glen Echo.

Time Zone Information

Friday, October 21, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, October 21, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, October 21, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, October 21, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, October 22, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Glen Echo Park
7300 MacArthur Boulevard
Glen Echo
MD
United States
     
Back to Top