Events Calendar

Glen Echo Contra Dance
Friday, Oct. 28, 2022,  8:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact FNDweekly@gmail.com

Come dance with us to the music of Triple Helix. We'll be in the Bumper Car Pavilion at Glen Echo!

Time Zone Information

Friday, October 28, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, October 28, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, October 28, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, October 28, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, October 29, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Glen Echo Park
7300 MacArthur Boulevard
Glen Echo
MD
United States
     
Back to Top