Events Calendar

Glen Echo Contra Dance
Friday, Nov. 11, 2022,  8:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact FNDweekly@gmail.com

Dance to the music of the Glen Echo Open Band in the Bumper Car Pavilion at Glen Echo.

Time Zone Information

Friday, November 11, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, November 11, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, November 11, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, November 11, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, November 12, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Glen Echo Park
7300 MacArthur Boulevard
Glen Echo
MD
United States
     
Back to Top