Events Calendar

Glen Echo Contra Dance
Friday, Aug. 19, 2022,  8:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact FNDweekly@gmail.com

Penelope Weinberger is calling to Are We There Yet? with Tom Wright on mandolin, Susan Brandt on flute, Charlie Pilzer on piano, and Tina Chancey on violin. We hope you can join us for a fun evening of dancing!

Dances cost $15.00 per person. Registration is required of all participants. Preregistration is preferred but one may be registered at the door. Cash is accepted at the door.mas

  • Masks (N95 / KN94 or equivalent) are required at all times.

  • All participants must be vaccinated with at least one booster.

  • If you have not checked in at a previous FND/FSGW dance, your vaccination status will be checked at the door, please bring your card or a digital photo of your card and a government issued photo ID.

Time Zone Information

Friday, August 19, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, August 19, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, August 19, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, August 19, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, August 20, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Glen Echo Park
7300 MacArthur Boulevard
Glen Echo
MD
United States
     
Back to Top