Events Calendar

Glen Echo Contra Dance
Friday, Aug. 26, 2022,  8:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact FNDweekly@gmail.com

TBD is calling to Some Assembly. We hope you can join us for a fun evening of dancing!

Dances cost $15.00 per person. Registration is required of all participants. Preregistration is preferred but one may be registered at the door. Cash is accepted at the door.

  • Masks (N95 / KN94 or equivalent) are required at all times.

  • All participants must be vaccinated with at least one booster.

  • If you have not checked in at a previous FND/FSGW dance, your vaccination status will be checked at the door, please bring your card or a digital photo of your card and a government issued photo ID.

Time Zone Information

Friday, August 26, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, August 26, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, August 26, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, August 26, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, August 27, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Glen Echo Park
7300 MacArthur Boulevard
Glen Echo
MD
United States
     
Back to Top