Events Calendar

Call of the Loon - Minnesota Contra Dance Weekend
From Friday, Apr. 14, 2023 -  1:00 AM Eastern
To Monday, Apr. 17, 2023 -  1:00 AM Eastern
Contact www.tapestryfolkdance.org

Save the Date: April 14-16, 2023 for Call of the Loon—Contra Dance Weekend at Tapestry Folkdance Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota!

Bands: Riptide and Contratopia

Callers: Cis Hinkle and Sue Hulsether

Check back soon for more details and registration!

Time Zone Information

Thursday, April 13, 2023, 10:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, April 13, 2023, 11:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, April 14, 2023, 12:00 AM Central time
Friday, April 14, 2023, 1:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, April 14, 2023, 6:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Tapestry Folkdance Center
3748 Minnehaha Avenue
Minneapolis
MN
55406
USA
     
Back to Top