View by Month

Scandinavian Online Music Jam
Monday, May. 23, 2022,  7:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact bsagan@msu.edu

Join musicians from all over North America to play folk music from Scandinavia. All instruments welcome. No previous experience necessary. Sheet music and videos are available for learning.

Time Zone Information

Monday, May 23, 2022, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, May 23, 2022, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, May 23, 2022, 6:30 PM Central time
Monday, May 23, 2022, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, May 24, 2022, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top