View by Month

Òrain na Nollaige anns a’ Ghàidhlig! / Scottish Gaelic Christmas Carols!
Monday, Dec. 27, 2021,  1:00 PM Eastern -  3:00 PM Eastern
Contact atdahm01@gmail.com

This event, at the Raven Irish Pub on Shelbyville Road in Louisville, Kentucky, is for learning and singing Scottish Gaelic Christmas Carols.

The event is for vaccinated people only. Guests will not be required to wear masks while singing, but are asked to please bring a mask just in case.

For more information, see our Facebook page.

The email provided is that of one of the dance organizers. Feel free, also, to contact the host organization through their Facebook group.

Time Zone Information

Monday, December 27, 2021, 10:00 AM Pacific time
Monday, December 27, 2021, 11:00 AM Mountain time
Monday, December 27, 2021, 12:00 PM Central time
Monday, December 27, 2021, 1:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, December 27, 2021, 6:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location The Raven Irish Pub
3900 Shelbyville Rd
Louisville
Kentucky
40207
United States
1 502-883-0400
https://theravenirishpub.com/
     
Back to Top