View by Month

19th Hands Four Spring Dance Weekend, Berea, KY
From Friday, Apr. 22, 2022
To Sunday, Apr. 24, 2022
Contact Sune Frederiksen, 859-248-0690

The 19th Hands Four will feature experienced callers and workshop leaders such as Darlene Underwood and Dwayne Johnson and three great bands. They are Hot Coffee Breakdown, Berea Castoffs and Tom Turino Family Band.

Up to 12 workshops.

Registration is open. Go to the Hands Four and Berea Folk Circle websites. Become a Hands Four FB group member.

Max 120 dancers. All dancers, instructors and musicians must provide a COVID-19 vaccination card or a max 72 hour old negative COVID-19 test report.

More info: Sune Frederiksen, 859-248-0690.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, April 21, 2022, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, April 21, 2022, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, April 21, 2022, 11:00 PM Central time
Friday, April 22, 2022, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, April 22, 2022, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Russel Acton Folk Center
212 Jefferson St
Berea
KY
40403
USA
859-248-0690
http://www.hands4-berea.com
     
Back to Top