View by Month

Guest David Roth sings @ Family Dance Party!
Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021,  4:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern
Contact Deborah@DancingWell.org, 502-889-6584, www.DancingWell.org

Fabulous singer/songwriter with a huge heart, David Roth leads a song. Simple, fun dances for one or two before and after the song break. Special one-time appearance! All are welcome!

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 3:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top