View by Month

Grammy nominated Hubby Jenkins @ Dance Party!
Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2021,  4:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern
Contact Deborah@DancingWell.org, 502-889-6584, www.DancingWell.org

Hubby Jenkins, formerly of The Carolina Chocolate Drops, leads an African-American upbeat version of a traditional song during the song break. Simple, fun dances for one or two before and after the singing. One time appearance! Don't miss it! With Facebook Live no one can see you dancing or hear you singing. www.facebook.com/DancingWell. Tune in at 4:01 to be sure to see the LIVE video on the page. All are welcome!

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 3:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top