View by Month

A Winter Union
Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern

Now in its 7th year, A Winter Union is a festive folk band like no other, featuring Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage, Katriona Gilmore and Jamie Roberts and Jade Rhiannon of The Willows.

Expect soaring vocals and exquisite musicianship as the band delight with a repertoire of folk songs from across the yuletide traditions. Glorious wassails, fresh arrangements of traditional carols both well-loved and little-known, and original songs heralding the joys of the season.

These songs are stirred together with such beautiful 5-part harmonies, accompanied by dobro, fiddle, mandolin, dulcimer, guitars a-plenty and a shruti box thrown in for good measure.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, December 12, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top