View by Month

Andrew VanNorstrand & Rachel Bell: Tunes from our Tune Books
Thursday, Jan. 6, 2022,  7:30 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact rachel@rachelbellmusic.com

Live Stream concert by Andrew VanNorstrand & Rachel Bell.

They will play tunes from Andrew's tune book, Long Flight Home, and from Rachel's tune book, This Part of the World. There will be jigs, reels, waltzes, mazurkas, and more!

The concert will live stream from the Rachel Bell Music Facebook page and the Andrew VanNorstrand Music Facebook page. Suggested donation to attend: Sliding scale $10-$20, but please feel free to show up even if you can't afford to donate. You are welcome no matter what! Invite your friends!

Time Zone Information

Thursday, January 6, 2022, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Thursday, January 6, 2022, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Thursday, January 6, 2022, 6:30 PM Central time
Thursday, January 6, 2022, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, January 7, 2022, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top