View by Month

Vicki Swan & Jonny Dyer's Burns Celebration
Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2022,  3:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern

Join Vicki Swan & Jonny Dyer as they celebrate the birthday of the immortal Robert Burns.

Expect an evening of Burns songs, pipe tunes, poems, a story and some of Vicki & Jonny’s usual folk fare. Vicki will address the haggis – so bring your own comestible of choice ready to be piped in and addressed and clear a space in your lounge for a dance too!

Vicki and Jonny are two of the most versatile musicians of the folk circuit today, and on stage – and now online – the duo are recognised for the high quality of their polished concerts; not only by their charismatic singing and playing but also by their involving, winning presence and easy rapport, their polished delivery that genuinely respects their listeners, and their lively, informed back stories.

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 12:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 1:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 2:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 3:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 8:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top