View by Month

Indigenous Arts & Culture Winter Series from Pinewoods
Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern -  8:00 PM Eastern
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern

The Board of Directors of Pinewoods Camp invites you to a virtual series focused on the indigenous arts, song and cultural practices of the Northeast.

Invited by the Committee on Inclusion and Antiracism, Leah Hopkins and Jonathan James-Perry, cultural bearers and educators, met with the board of directors at Camp in November. Jonathan and Leah will share with the Pinewoods music and dance communities and the Six Ponds and greater Plymouth communities some of what they shared with us, and more.

There is no fee, however space is limited and registration for each session is required.

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 11:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top