View by Month

Virtual Maine Fiddle Camp 2021-22!
Saturday, Jun. 11, 2022,  9:30 AM Eastern -  8:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@mainefiddlecamp.org

2nd Saturdays November 2021 thru June 2022

Join us every month online for a day of workshops (12 traditional instruments: fiddle, guitar, piano, mandolin, banjo, pennywhistle, bass, cello, button accordion, mountain dulcimer, harmonica, singing!), plus,.. specialty workshops and an Old-Time Variety Show. Virtual MFC will substitute for “in-person” Maine Fiddle Camp in a pandemic-friendly virtual format until MFC starts up again in June, 2022. All workshops are recorded so registrants can view any instrument past or present after the fact! Here are the dates:

V-MFC: Feb 12, March 12, April 9, May 14, June 11

Live Maine Fiddle Camp: June weekend: 6/17 – 6/19; June week: 6/19 – 6/24; August week I: 8/7 – 8/12; August week II: 8/14 – 8/19

You can register right here for Virtual Camp, and registration for Live camp will be happening soon!

Read more on the MFC website here: Maine Fiddle Camp

MFC is a 501(c) (3) non-profit organization

Time Zone Information

Saturday, June 11, 2022, 6:30 AM Pacific time
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 7:30 AM Mountain time
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 8:30 AM Central time
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 9:30 AM Eastern time
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 2:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top