View by Month

Worcester Contra Dance, Saturday, Feb. 12th, 2022
Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern - 10:30 PM Eastern
Contact Don Heinold

At the gymnasium at Wesley United Methodist Church, 114 Main Street, Worcester, MA

Come on down and join us in Central Massachusetts. It's not far for live dancing!

  • We have another fun-filled evening of live music and dance as we move joyously to the sounds of New Hampshire's "Jumpstart" band and caller Don Heinold!
  • No experience is necessary. All dances are taught. Don't forget to bring your mask and proof of vaccination or negative COVID test with you. These are required for admission to the dance.
  • For admission fees and further details, refer to the Worcester Dance website. We look forward to seeing you there!
  • Google maps location
  • Parking is behind the church, accessible via State Street and turn left behind the Wesley United Methodist Church.
     

 

Time Zone Information

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, February 13, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Wesley United Methodist Church
114 Main Street
Worcester, MA
Massachusetts
01608
USA
4014774247
https://www.worcesterdance.org/
     
Back to Top