View by Month

Oddly Even Sundays English Dance
Sunday, Jun. 12, 2022,  4:00 PM Eastern -  5:30 PM Eastern
Contact sharon@bacds.org

Join us for an hour of English country dancing carefully adapted for our online format.

Co-hosts Sharon Green and Kalia Kliban share the calling for this series, which happens on the 2nd and 4th Sundays of every month. 4th Sundays tend to be more challenging programs. The music is a mix of recordings and live, depending on the caller and the conditions in the world.

The session opens at 1 pm Pacific time for socializing, with breakout rooms available. The dancing runs from 1:30-2:30 pm.

The Zoom link will be sent out in the week before each dance. To get on the list, please contact Sharon Green at sharon@bacds.org.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, June 12, 2022, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, June 12, 2022, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, June 12, 2022, 3:00 PM Central time
Sunday, June 12, 2022, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, June 12, 2022, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top