View by Month

Coming Home to Contra
From Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022 -  2:00 PM Eastern
To Sunday, Apr. 10, 2022 -  1:00 AM Eastern
Contact Sarah@nbcds.org

Registration is open!

Coming Home to Contra: All Day Dance!

April 9, 11 am-10 pm in Mill Valley, CA

Stringrays & Stringfire Will Mentor & Susan Petrick

Time Zone Information

Saturday, April 9, 2022, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location Strawberry Recreation Center
Mill Valley
CA
https://nbcds.org/coming-home-to-contra/
     
Back to Top