View by Month

Lady of the Lake Music and Dance June Week, 2022
From Sunday, Jun. 19, 2022 -  5:00 PM Eastern
To Saturday, Jun. 25, 2022 -  3:00 PM Eastern
Contact danceweek@ladyofthelake.org

Lady of the Lake June week will be held June 19-25, 2022 on scenic Coeur d'Alene Lake. Registration opens March 1, 2022 on a first come first served basis. Limited to the first 90 people registering.

Mask policy determined at the time of the dance and music week. Vaccines and boosters required.

Contra dancing and ECD dancing day and night! Music workshops, singing, swimming and boating. Go to our website and click on June Week.

Outstanding staff! A full program. Rodney Miller with Anita Anderson and David Bartley! Dam Beavers! Will Mentor and Cis Hinkle calling contras. English Country Dance concurrent to contra dancing! English Dancing with: Fine Companions (Betsy Branch, Bill Tomczak and Lisa Scott) with Kalia Kliban calling. Singing, Music workshops. Beautiful setting! Register early, we expect camp to fill. There are lots of camping spots for RV's, campers and tents. Cabins available with 4 people max.

Questions: danceweek@ladyofthelake.org

Must pre-register and pay online at the website. Proof of vaccine and booster required. No drop ins. In person!

 

Time Zone Information

Sunday, June 19, 2022, 2:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, June 19, 2022, 3:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, June 19, 2022, 4:00 PM Central time
Sunday, June 19, 2022, 5:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, June 19, 2022, 10:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location Camp N-Sid Sen
36395 S Highway 97
Harrison
Idaho
83833
USA
     
Back to Top