View by Month

TECDA dance
Friday, Feb. 4, 2022,  7:30 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern

Our Friday endorphin source, with caller Cathy Campbell, to recorded music.

Time Zone Information

Friday, February 4, 2022, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, February 4, 2022, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, February 4, 2022, 6:30 PM Central time
Friday, February 4, 2022, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Saturday, February 5, 2022, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Back to Top