View by Month

Flurry Festival's Snow Day
Friday, Feb. 18, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern
Contact blair@flurryfestival.org

Emceed by veteran entertainer Kristoph "Ragliacci" DiMaria, this fundraising event will feature a lineup of familiar Flurry performers, both onstage and streaming in on video, to whisk you back to Flurryland for one magical night at Caffe Lena. All profits and donations will go to our Snowy Day Fund to preserve our ability to present the next Flurry, whether that works out to be this calendar year or next. And we'll be streaming the concert for those who find themselves, literally, snowed in!

While we can't dance together in the big hall just yet, that's no reason not to keep up the party this President's Weekend in Saratoga Springs. Reserve your seat in the house, or tap your feet along from home, as we make the Flurry Festival come alive again!

Time Zone Information

Friday, February 18, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, February 18, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, February 18, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Friday, February 18, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, February 19, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Caffe Lena
47 Phila St.
Saratoga Springs
NY
12866
USA
518-583-0022
     
Back to Top