View by Month

National Folk Organization Annual Conference
From Thursday, Mar. 31, 2022 -  5:00 PM Eastern
To Sunday, Apr. 3, 2022 -  6:00 PM Eastern

All-day dance workshops with Stephen and Susan Kotansky, Alex Marković, Marcie Van Cleave, Adony Beniares and Roo Lester. Presentations and a keynote speaker on folk topics. Dance parties in the evening.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, March 31, 2022, 2:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, March 31, 2022, 3:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, March 31, 2022, 4:00 PM Central time
Thursday, March 31, 2022, 5:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, March 31, 2022, 10:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location Holiday Inn Chicago North - Evanston
1501 Sherman Ave.
Evanston
IL
60201
USA
     
Back to Top