View by Month

Pitt's Maggot weekend with Reiner & Goldcrest
From Friday, Apr. 1, 2022 -  8:00 PM Eastern
To Sunday, Apr. 3, 2022 -  4:00 PM Eastern
Contact cdsspgh@gmail.com

Pittsburgh is going ahead with its long-delayed weekend of dance with Joanna Reiner and Goldcrest (Daron Douglas, Dave Wiesler and Paul Oorts) April 1-3. The weekend will include a Friday night dance, two Saturday dance workshops and an evening dance, Sunday morning caller and musician workshops and a Sunday afternoon goodbye dance.

Vaccinations and masking are required and registration will be capped at 60. Details and registration information are on the CDSSP website. Early Bird registration ends March 17th.

Time Zone Information

Friday, April 1, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, April 1, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, April 1, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, April 1, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Bulgarian Macedonian National Educational and Cultural Center,
451 West 8th Ave
West Homestead
Pennsylvania
15120
USA
     
Back to Top