View by Month

Playford Tea Dance
Saturday, Apr. 2, 2022,  5:00 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact mfj@ieee.org

Join us for a lovely afternoon of dancing, music, and light refreshments with Callers of Quantity (Lise Dyckman, Rachel Pusey, and Dilip Sequeira) and Persons of Quality (Jon Berger, Rebecca King, and Jim Oakden).

Advance registration required.
$40 by March 19 / $45 after March 19
More information and registration on our website.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, April 2, 2022, 2:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 3:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 4:00 PM Central time
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 5:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 10:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location San Jose Womans Club
75 South Eleventh Street
San Jose
CA
95112
USA
     
Back to Top