View by Month

Jane Austen Ball
From Saturday, Apr. 30, 2022 -  1:00 PM Eastern
To Sunday, May. 1, 2022 -  5:00 PM Eastern
Contact BallRegistrar@CDRochester.org

After a two-year absence, we are delighted to announce our Jane Austen Ball weekend on April 30 & May 1, 2022, with David Millstone calling and Alchemy (Karen Axelrod, Rachel Bell & Eric Martin) working their magic with the music. The performers are booked and we have reserved our usual venue, the Memorial Art Gallery Ballroom, for the Sunday events. Registration will open on March 1, 2022.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, April 30, 2022, 10:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, April 30, 2022, 11:00 AM Mountain time
Saturday, April 30, 2022, 12:00 PM Central time
Saturday, April 30, 2022, 1:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, April 30, 2022, 6:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location Memorial Art Gallery
500 University Ave
Rochester
NY
14607
USA
https://cdrochester.org/events/jane-austen-ball/
     
Back to Top