View by Month

Symmetry ECD Sunday
Sunday, Apr. 24, 2022,  2:00 PM Eastern
Contact contact@symmetryecd.com

This dance is offered by Symmetry ECD - A Virtual Dance Community.

  • Sharon Spangler calls every Sunday 2:00 Eastern.

Symmetry also sponsors dances every Tuesday at 2:00 and every first Thursday at 7:00.

Tuesday Afternoons:

  • 1st Tuesday: 2:00 - 3:00 Eastern - Frances Richardson from UK Calling
  • 2nd Tuesday: 2:00 - 3:00 Eastern - Luanne Stiles Calling
  • 3rd Tuesday: 2:00 - 3:00 Eastern - Juliette Webb Calling
  • 4th Tuesday: 2:00 - 3:00 Eastern - Ann Fallon Calling
  • 5th Tuesday: 2:00 - 3:00 Eastern - Margaret Bary Calling

Thursday Evenings:

  • 1st Thursdays: 7:00 - 8:30 PM Eastern - Juliette Webb and Luanne Stiles Calling

Check the Symmetry ECD website for live music, special themed events, and to obtain a link to the dance.

Doors open for socializing 1/2 hour prior to all dances.

Questions: contact@symmetryecd.com

Time Zone Information

Sunday, April 24, 2022, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, April 24, 2022, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, April 24, 2022, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, April 24, 2022, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, April 24, 2022, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top