View by Month

SF Folk Music Club's Spring Harmony
Friday, Apr. 8, 2022,  8:00 PM Eastern
To Monday, Apr. 11, 2022
Contact onlinecampharmony@gmail.com

SF Folk Music Club presents another online Spring Harmony. Open mic performances Friday and Saturday evening and Sunday morning. Workshops Saturday and Sunday in singing, dancing, instrument playing and story telling. Registration is free and open to all, donations optional. Join musical people from around the world in sharing their talents.

Time Zone Information

Friday, April 8, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, April 8, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, April 8, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, April 8, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top