View by Month

Waltzes with Karen Axelrod & Rachel Bell
Thursday, Mar. 10, 2022,  7:30 PM Eastern -  8:30 PM Eastern
Contact www.rachelbellmusic.com

Come waltz with Karen & Rachel! Dance along at home, play along, or just sit and listen! Peregrine Road will play waltzes and couple dances in a variety of styles. They will post a few tunes from the set list in advance so you can look up the music and play along if you want to!

Please share this link with your friends! The live stream will be available here.

Sample sounds at BandCamp, YouTube, and SoundCloud.

Suggested donation to attend: sliding scale $10-$20 or pay what you can. We welcome you even if you cannot donate! Tip jar is at Rachel Bell Music.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, March 10, 2022, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Thursday, March 10, 2022, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Thursday, March 10, 2022, 6:30 PM Central time
Thursday, March 10, 2022, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, March 11, 2022, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top