View by Month

TECDA Friday Night Dance
Friday, Apr. 1, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@tecda.ca

Welcome Back. In person dancing has started again. 

Please join TECDA for our weekly Friday Night Dance with our talented Callers. We are located at The Ralph Thornton Centre, 765 Queen St. East in Toronto, Ontario, Canada and we dance every Friday night. 

This Dance is by donation. Pay what you can.

Time Zone Information

Friday, April 1, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, April 1, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, April 1, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Friday, April 1, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Ralph Thornton Community Centre
765 Queen Street East
Toronto
ON
M4M 1H3
Canada
     
Back to Top