View by Month

A Fun Night with Sally Rogers, Howie Bursen, The Vox Hunters & Cate Clifford
Sunday, Mar. 27, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern -  8:30 PM Eastern
Contact cateclifford3@gmail.com

Sally & Howie, The Vox Hunters (Benedict and Armand), and Cate had such a wonderful time singing together in the same place (!!!) during virtual Youth Traditional Song Weekend in January that they decided to have a concert, so they can share favorite songs (and harmonies) with you! Join us on Sally's Facebook page for a one-time-only evening of five-part harmony, banjo, guitar, fiddle, dulcimer, and infectious delight. Free, though any and all donations are deeply appreciated ($25 suggested).

Time Zone Information

Sunday, March 27, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, March 27, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, March 27, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Sunday, March 27, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, March 28, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top