View by Month

Alchemy: Tunes from the Tune Book Online Concert
Friday, Apr. 15, 2022,  7:30 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact www.rachelbellmusic.com

Alchemy plays tunes from Rachel Bell's tune book, "This Part of the World." Have your book handy to play along!

Find the live stream here. If you don't see it pop up right away, remember to keep refreshing the page! Please share this link with your friends!

Alchemy is:
Eric Martin: violin, viola, foot percussion
Karen Axelrod: piano, accordion
Rachel Bell: accordion

Suggested donation to attend the concert, $10-$20 or pay what you can. We know that many folks are in tough financial positions these days, so please feel very welcome to attend even if you cannot donate!

Time Zone Information

Friday, April 15, 2022, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, April 15, 2022, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, April 15, 2022, 6:30 PM Central time
Friday, April 15, 2022, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Saturday, April 16, 2022, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top