View by Month

CDSS Common Time: Building Diverse Community: Celebrating 2 Years of Daily Antidote of Song
Monday, Apr. 18, 2022,  7:30 PM Eastern -  8:30 PM Eastern
Contact Joanna Wilkinson, CDSS Director of Programs, joanna@cdss.org

This month’s Common Time celebrates two years of the Daily Antidote of Song sponsored and produced by Carpe Diem Arts.  Join Carpe Diem’s Program Director for the Daily Antidote Jo Rasi, multi-instrumentalist and former member of the Carolina Chocolate Drops Hubby Jenkins, and Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter, and former member of Sweet Honey in the Rock Arnaé Batson as they share songs and chat about the Daily Antidote, racial justice, the pandemic, BIPOC performers, building diverse community, black musicians in the folk scene, and more.

Time Zone Information

Monday, April 18, 2022, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, April 18, 2022, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, April 18, 2022, 6:30 PM Central time
Monday, April 18, 2022, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top