View by Month

TECDA Tuesday Dance
Tuesday, Jun. 28, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@tecda.ca Maxine Louie

Please join TECDA for our weekly Tuesday Night Dance at Willowdale Presbyterian Church, 38 Ellerslie Ave with our talented Callers Cathy Campbell, David Berman, Alan Rosenthal, Walter Zagorski. We are located in Toronto, Ontario, Canada and we dance every Tuesday night.

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Willowdale Presbuterian Church
38 Ellerslie Ave
Toronto
Ontario
M2N 1X8
Canada
http://tecda.ca
     
Back to Top