View by Month

Bal Folk Dance with Eloise & Co.
Sunday, May. 8, 2022,  6:30 PM Eastern -  8:30 PM Eastern
Contact rachel@rachelbellmusic.com

Come join us for a party! Dance a collection of our bal folk favorites, from gavotte de l'aven to bourree to mazurka! These dances are so much fun because they're easy to pick up, and they range from fiery and energetic to gentle and beautiful. We'll give brief demos of the dances, so even if you've never tried this kind of dancing before, you'll be able to jump in!

Inspiring music to get you dancing from Eloise & Co.:
Becky Tracy: fiddle & octave fiddle
Rachel Bell: accordion

Suggested donation $15
N95 or similar quality masks required
Proof of vaccination (including booster) required

IMPORTANT instructions for Covid Safety:
Click here to RSVP
Pay with cash at the door.
If you have trouble with the link, contact rachel@rachelbellmusic.com

Time Zone Information

Sunday, May 8, 2022, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Sunday, May 8, 2022, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Sunday, May 8, 2022, 5:30 PM Central time
Sunday, May 8, 2022, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, May 8, 2022, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location Montague Common Hall
34 Main St
Montague
MA
01351
USA
https://montaguecommonhall.org/
     
Back to Top