View by Month

Folklore Society of Greater Washington ECD In-Person
Wednesday, Jun. 22, 2022,  8:00 PM Eastern - 10:30 PM Eastern
Contact Contact ecd@fsgw.org

Contact ecd@fsgw.org

There is an attendance cap, so we suggest that you register well in advance to be assured of a space. Registration will open on Thursdays (mid-morning), 6 days before each dance.

For the latest information, including Covid safety policies, registration, and check-in procedures, go to: FSGW English Country Dance In Person

In-Person English Country Dances at Glen Echo Town Hall, MD

When: Wednesday from 8:00 - 10:30 p.m.

Check-in: Please plan on arriving at Town Hall between 7:30-7:45 to allow sufficient time for check-in; there may be a queue.

Where: Glen Echo Town Hall. 6106 Harvard Ave, Glen Echo MD 20812 Directions to Glen Echo Town Hall

Admission: $12 Members (FSGW, BFMS, ATDS, CDSS)
$ 7 Students, and those with limited income
$14 Others

You may pay online when you register or pay at the door. Glen Echo residents and those wishing to redeem a 2nd time free card should contact ecd@fsgw.org to reserve a space for a given dance.

Safety: In light of the COVID-19 pandemic, we are observing procedures for the safety of our community.
These procedures are consistent with the FSGW Policy regarding COVID-19 and Participation at In-Person Events.

Questions? Email English Country Dance or call Anna Rain at 240-645-8482.

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, June 23, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Glen Echo Town Hall, MD
6106 Harvard Ave
Glen Echo
MD
20812
US
     
Back to Top