View by Month

Faultline Frolic Contra Weekend
From Friday, Jun. 17, 2022 -  3:00 AM Eastern
To Monday, Jun. 20, 2022 -  3:00 AM Eastern
Contact Rhonda Cayford, ffregistrar@nbcds.org

Join us for all or part of the weekend: Faultline Frolic is back! Friday thru Sunday June 17-19 on the beautiful maple floor at Monroe Hall in Santa Rosa, California.

Dance to exhilarating tunes by NOTORIOUS – Betsy Branch, fiddle; Larry Unger, guitar; Sam Bartlett, mandolin; and Mark (Pokey) Hellenberg, percussion, with the fabulous caller Frannie Marr.

Saturday dinner features Michael Martin’s homegrown salad greens and local family-made tamales and Sunday breakfast centers on Michael's organic freshly-ground multigrain pancakes.

Busy? Low stamina? Join us for a single day or pick the session(s) that work for you with a la carte registration. 

COVID-19 precautions include vaccinations required, masking—and a negative rapid test if Sonoma County is in the red level of CDC Community Risk. Pre-registration required.

Time Zone Information

Friday, June 17, 2022, 12:00 AM Pacific time
Friday, June 17, 2022, 1:00 AM Mountain time
Friday, June 17, 2022, 2:00 AM Central time
Friday, June 17, 2022, 3:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, June 17, 2022, 8:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Monroe Hall
1400 West College Ave.
Santa Rosa
CA
95401
USA
     
Back to Top